2020 WA Landscape Architecture Awards

The AILA Landscape Architecture Awards program provides a key vehicle for the promotion of the achievements and work of landscape architects across Australia. The program provides an opportunity for public and peer recognition of landscape architecture work and demonstrates to industry, business, government and the wider community the positive impact the profession has on Australian lives through the planning and design of the built and natural environments.

The 2020 WA state awards will be announced 31 July. For more information, visit the AILA website.

Event details
Friday, 31 Jul 2020 Past event
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
$128 – $158
The Old Pickle Factory
4 Golding Street,  West Perth,  WA  6005,  Australia
Google Map

More awards

See all
Speed_Space: Architecture, Landscape and Perceptual Horizons by Stephen Neille (Honourable Mention, 2008 AA Prize for Unbuilt Work). Entries open: AA Prize for Unbuilt Work

The AA Prize for Unbuilt Work seeks conceptually rigorous, inventive responses to contemporary architectural issues.

Flour Mill of Summer Hill by Hassell was one of the winners of the Built projects – local and neighbourhood scale category at the 2019 Australian Urban Design Awards. 2020 Australian Urban Design Awards

The program recognizes excellence and innovation in Australia’s urban spaces, from built projects to strategies and plans, at both the city and neighbourhood scales.

Parklands by AAA (Archipelago, Arkhefield, ARM Architecture) with Lat27 won the Excellence in Urban Design Award and Helen Josephson Award for Urban Design Leadership at the Gold Coast Urban Design Awards 2017. 2020 Gold Coast Urban Design Awards

Established in 1998, the program celebrates excellence in urban design throughout the Gold Coast region.

Moonee Ponds Creek Strategic Opportunities Plan by McGregor Coxall won the Award of Excellence for Landscape Planning at the 2019 National Landscape Architecture Awards. 2020 National Landscape Architecture Awards

The 2020 National Landscape Architecture Awards will be announced at an online event in October.

Most read

Latest on site